Conklin Players Club
.

Tournament Packages

 

  Option 1
Food
Price Per Person
Greens Fee, Cart, Chicken Breast, Baked Potato,
Tossed Salad, Vegetable, Roll, Butter & Dessert
$71.00 Weekday
$82.00 Weekend
Greens Fee and Cart Included in Price, No Minimum Requirement

  Option 2
Food
Price Per Person
Greens Fee, Cart, 1/2 B-B-Q Chicken, Baked Potato,
Tossed Salad, Baked Beans, Roll, Butter & Dessert
$73.00 Weekday
$84.00 Weekend
Greens Fee and Cart Included in Price, No Minimum Requirement

  Option 3
Food
Price Per Person
Greens Fee, Cart, Pulled Pork B-B-Q, Macaroni Salad,
Baked Beans, Cole Slaw, Roll, Butter & Dessert
$73.00 Weekday
$84.00 Weekend
Greens Fee and Cart Included in Price. No Minimum Requirement

  Option 4
Food
Price Per Person
Greens Fee, Cart, Roasted Turkey Breast, Oven Browned Roast Beef, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Stuffing, Vegetable, Roll, Butter & Dessert
$74.00 Weekday
$85.00 Weekend
Greens Fee and Cart Included in Price, No Minimum Requirement

  Option 5
Food
Price Per Person
Greens Fee, Cart, 14 oz. Steak, Baked Potato,
Tossed Salad, Vegetable, Roll, Butter & Dessert
$82.00 Weekday
$93.00 Weekend
Greens Fee and Cart Included in Price, No Minimum Requirement

Included With All Outings:


Open Tournament and Dates

2016 Tournaments Dates Tournanment Times
Saturday May 28 Spring Fling 12:00 - 2:00 pm
Saturday June 18 Conklin Kiwanis 1:30 Shotgun
Saturday June 25 Pepsi Memorial 12:00 - 2:00 pm
Saturday July 2 Joey Franks Memorial 9:00 am Shotgun
Saturday July 17 Harford Church 1:00 pm Shotgun
Saturday August 20 VFW 1:00 pm Shotgun
Sunday August 21 Conklin Classic 11:00 - 1:00 pm
Saturday Sept 3 Dave Fancher Memorial 9:00 am Shotgun
Saturday Sept 17 Superskins 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Saturday October 15 Scotch Doubles 11:00 - 12:30 pm
Saturday October 22 Turkey Tournament 10:00 am Shotgun
Saturday November 5 Football Foolies 11:00 am Shotgun
     

 

For further infomation or to register for any of these Tournaments, please contact the Pro Shop by email or call (607) 775-3042